The Joint Development Authority (JDA) approved the final Economic Development Agreement (EDA) for Rivian’s upcoming manufacturing plant in Georgia. The JDA presides over Jasper County, Morgan County, Newton County, And Walton County.  The EDA covers agreements between the JDA, the State of Georgia, and Rivian. As per the agreement, three parties agree to develop Rivian’s manufacturing facility
The post Rivian’s tax agreement for Georgia manufacturing plant gets approval appeared first on TESLARATI.

Read More